Our Team

Vice Chairman CHPS

Mr. A.M.Parial

Vice Chairman

E-mail: vc-chips@gov.in

CEO's Office

Mr. Alex Paul Menon

CEO CHPS

E-mail: ceochips@nic.in

Mr. Shashank Pandey

ACEO CHPS

Mr. Sunil Kumar Sharma

ACEO CHPS

Mr. Hemant Jain

Joint CEO (HR)

Mr. Ravindra K Pateria

Joint CEO(Projects)

Mr. Rajeev Roy

CEO - 36INC

Mr. Nishant Saxena

System Administrator - Software

Mrs. Swati Garg Saxena

Senior Manager - Quality Assurance

Mr. Ranjeet Singh

Senior Manager - Infrastructure

Mr. Shridhar Diwan

Manager - eProcurement

Mr. Vivek Chandrakar

Manager - Infrastructure

Mr. Chirag Khare

Senior Manager - Audit

Mr. Harish Kumar Sinha

Assistant Manager - ArcGIS Specialist

Mr. Sandeep Tikariha

Senior Manager - Techno Commercial


Personal Secretaries

Mr. N K K Nair

Office Coordinator

Mr. Rajendra Kumar Bhagat

Office Assistant (Hindi)


Composite Team

Mr. Pranesh Dixit

Junior Database Expert - Composite Team

Mr. Abhishek Shrivastava

Junior Storage & Backup Expert - Composite Team

Mr. Arvind Singh Parihar

Junior System Expert - Composite Team

Mr. Sweekar Pawar

Electrical Specialist - Composite Team

Mr. Gourav Sharma

Junior Infrastructure Specialist - Composite Team


Chips Team

Mr. Shailesh Kumar Soni

Project Head - eProcurement

Mr. Gaurav Tiwari

Senior Project Manager - eProcurement

Mr. Virendra Kumar Soni

Senior Project Manager - eProcurement

Mr. Tarun Lal Amariya

Project Manager - eProcurement)

Mr. Paritosh Dongaonkar

Project Head - CSC

Mr. Rajeev Thakur

Project Manager - CSC

Mr. Sanjeev Sharma

Manager(PR)

Mr. Rajendra Biswal

Assistant - CSC

Prateek Pandey

Consultant (Program Management)

Mr. Harsh Bandhe

Senior System Manager - SWAN

Ms. Jaya Manu

Project Lead - SWAN

Mr. Umesh Kshatri

Senior Executive - SWAN

Mrs. Nupur Surendran

Asstt.Dep. Supp. Mgr - GIS

Ms. Karuna Mohan Gupta

Asstt. Cadstral Data Mgmt Mgr - GIS

Mrs. Kiran Divya

Web Designer - DPR

Ms. Preeti Pandey

Assistant Web Designer - DPR

Mr. Kailash Thakur

Project Manager - SLCM

Mrs. Gargi Pardeshi

Senior Graphic Designer

Email : gargi.pardeshi@chips.gov.in

Mr. Keerthi Laal Kala

Investment Facilitation Officer - IT/ESDM Investment

Email : keerthilal.kala@chips.gov.in

Mr. Arun Kumar D V

CSC HR Manager

Email : arunkumar.chipshr@gmail.com

Mr. Pawan Gupta

CSC Assistant Manager

Email : Pawanguptacsc@gmail.com


Project Trainee

Mr. Nihar Sharma

Email :nihar.sharma@chips.gov.in

Ms. Darshna Dey

Email :darshna.dey@chips.gov.in

Ms. Tejaswini Devangan

Email :tejaswini.dewangan@chips.gov.in

Ms. Pragya Singh

Email :pragya.singh@chips.gov.in

Ms. Ismat Yasmin Khan

Email :ismatyasmin.khan@chips.gov.in

Mr. Pranash Dubey

Email :pranash.dubey@chips.gov.in

Mr. Bhoopendra Sahu

Email :bhoopendra.sahu@chips.gov.in

Mr. Dilip Nayak

Email :dilip.nayak@chips.gov.in

Mr. Tonendra Verma

Email :tonendra.verma@chips.gov.in

Ms. Purnima Sahu

Email :purnima.sahu@chips.gov.in

Mr. Naresh Kumar Naik

Email :nareshkumar.naik@chips.gov.in

Mr. Akash Chandrakar

Email :akash.chandrakar@chips.gov.in

Mr. Bhupendra K. Prajapati

Email :bhupendrak.prajapati@chips.gov.in

Bhumika Nishad

Email :bhumika.nishad@chips.gov.in

Mrs. Richa Singh

Email :richa.singh@chips.gov.in

Ms. Pushpa Sahu

Email :pinki.12.sahu@gmail.com

Mr. Bahadur Das

Email :bahadurdas.93@gmail.com

Ms. Seema Sahu

Email :seemasahu1112@gmail.com


SeMT Team

Mr. Aditya Shukla

Head SeMT

Mr. Vijay Bhargava

Senior Consultant - Finance Management

Mr. Abhijit Chakravarty

Senior Consultant - Technology Management

Mrs. Porshia Juneja

Consultant - Change Management

Mr. Vikas Mishra

Consultant - Program Management

Mr. Anit Kumar Tiwari

Consultant - Technology Management

Mr. Neelesh Kumar Soni

Consultant - Technology Management

Mr. Amarjeet Kumar

Consultant - Technology Management

Mr. Viplove Naithani

Senior Consultant - Finance Management


CHPS PMU

Mr. Abhishek Dewangan

CHiPS PMU

E-mail :abhishek.dewangan@chips.gov.in

Mr. Ranjan Kotnala

CHiPS PMU

E-mail :ranjan.kotnala@chips.gov.in

Ms. Shraddha Sarin

CHiPS PMU

E-mail :shraddha.sarin@chips.gov.in

Mr. Manish Verma

DBT Cell/CHiPS PMU

E-mail :manish.verma@chips.gov.in

Mr. Chaitanya Giri

DBT Cell/CHiPS PMU

E-mail :chaitanya.giri@chips.gov.in

Ms. Vini Pathak

DBT Cell/CHiPS PMU

E-mail :vini.pathak@chips.gov.in

Mr. Gaurav Somvanshi

DBT Cell/CHiPS PMU

E-mail :gaurav.somvanshi@chips.gov.in

Mr. Pabitra martha

DBT Cell/CHiPS PMU

E-mail :pabitra.martha@chips.gov.in

Ms. Santana Konar

DBT Cell/CHiPS PMU

E-mail :santana.konar@chips.gov.in

Mr. Ravi Vatsa

DBT Cell/CHiPS PMU

E-mail :ravi.vatsa@chips.gov.in

Ms. Vibha verma

DBT Cell/CHiPS PMU

E-mail :vibha.verma@chips.gov.in

Mr. Jagannath Das Gupta

DBT Cell/CHiPS PMU


e-District Manager

Mr. Yogesh Kumar Patel

Email : patelyogesh.kumar@yahoo.in

District: Balod

Mr. Sandeep Sahu

Email : sandeepkt534@gmail.com

District: BALODABAAZAR-BHATAPARA

Mr. Ravinder Singh

Email :ravinderdandyala@gmail.com

District: DANTEWADA

Ms. Monisha Jain

Email : monisha11jain@gmail.com

District: BASTAR

Mr. Rakesh Kumar

Email : rakesh_ap87@yahoo.in

District: KOREA

Mr. Manish Burade

Email : manish.burade89@gmail.com

District: BIJAPUR

Mr. Vivek Singh

Email : vivek01.singh@yahoo.com

District: Balrampur

Mr. Neelankar Basu

Email : neelankarbasu05@gmail.com

District: JASHPUR

Mr. Kamran Khan

Email : kamrankhan.edm@gmail.com

District: NARAYANPUR

Mr. Chandan Singh

Email : chandanmpccet@gmail.com

District: SURGUJA(AMBIKAPUR)

Ms. Monisha Jain

Email : monisha11jain@gmail.com

District: JAGDALPUR

Ms. Kirti Sharma

Email : sharma.kirti28@gmail.com

District: KONDAGAON

Mr. Ghanshyam Singh Sahu

Email : myghanshu@gmail.com

District: KANKER

Ms. Kritika Kashyap

Email : kitu1702@gmail.com

District: JANJGIR-CHAMPA

Mr. Saurabh Mishra

Email : saurabhmishra2985@gmail.com

District: DHAMTARI

Ms. Shruti Agrawal

Email : shrutiagrawal.be@gmail.com

District: DURG

Ms. Sonam Tiwari

Email : 2012sonam@gmail.com

District: MUNGELI

Mr. Sandeep Sundrani

Email : sandeep.sundrani786@gmail.com

District: RAIPUR

Suman Singh

Email : sumanthakur0809@gmail.com

District: RAIPUR

Mr. Anupendra Kumar Pradhan

Email : edm.raigarh@gmail.com

District: RAIGARH

Mr. Mithilesh Dewangan

Email : mithilesh.dewangan@gmail.com

District: GARIYABAND

Mr. Vineet Sahu

Email : edm.surajpur@gmail.com

District: SURAJPUR

Md. Shahid

Email : shd4686@gmail.com

District: SUKMA